Laging behind in NaNo

But I’m not done yet. Not by a long shot:

 

Yes, that is the NaNo counter widget. Forgot to include it in pasts NaNo posts. It’s up now.

Now back to work.

    • bigwords88
    • November 13th, 2009

    I was going to add the widget everywhere I hang out, but the thought of updating it every time I wrote something made me pause for thought. Do I really want to waste time messing aaround with it when I could be writing? Nope. If it works as a push to keep writing then it has some value, but for my way of working it would slow me down.

    Maybe I’ll upload the entire thing to the web somewhere and let everyone see how much I’ve done while I’m verifying the wordcount. 😀 You can manage the 50k if you really try. I’m cheering you on, through the magic of the interwebs…

    • I’ll add it after every significant update, if I remember. If not, no problem.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

